1. The Chessboard & Pieces.
  2. The Starting Position
  3. How Bishops And Rook Move?

Beginners level

  1. TheĀ  centre and development.
  2. Pawn Combination.
  3. The wrong Bishop.

Intermediate level

  1. Prophylaxsis and the centre types.
  2. The pawn chain.
  3. The attack on the king.

Advanced level

  1. Attacking the king in the centre.
  2. Pawn storms.
  3. Prophlylactics thinking.

Advanced Pro level

  1. Think like a strong player.
  2. Watch the two Centre.
  3. Master pieces play.

Copyright, All Right Reserved (Designed by. Artistic Vision)